Executive Board

Ahmad Soueid
HDR Architecture, Inc.
3001 Washington Blvd., Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22201


Gordon Ely
MiMedx Group, Inc.
1775 West Oak Commons Ct. NE
Marietta, GA 30062

  Fiscal Vice President
Kevin Stultz
UniClean Cleanroom Services
8 Industrial Park Drive
Nashua, NH 03062

Technical Vice President (Contamination Control)
Jonathan Cloud
Varex Imaging
1678 South Pioneer Road
Salt Lake City, UT  84104

Technical Vice President
(Design, Test, and Evaluation/Product Reliability)

David Sgro
FLIR Systems
25 Esquire Road,
North Billerica, MA 01862

  Education Vice President (Contamination Control)
Jennifer Galvin
DuPont Protection Solutions
5401 Jefferson Davis Highway, Delivery Spot 395
Richmond, VA 23234

  Education Vice President
(Design, Test, and Evaluation/Product Reliability)

Nick Clinkinbeard
Rockwell Collins
1814 Driftwood Ln NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Membership Vice President
Morgan Polen
2616 Hennepin Ave #203
Minneapolis, MN 55408


Vice President of Planning

  Immediate Past President
Wei Sun
Engsysco, Inc.
37788 Hills Tech Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

  Executive Director
Angela McKay, CAE
1827 Walden Office Square, Suite 400
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact a member of the Executive Board

View a list of IEST Past Presidents