The ESTECH Planning Committee is composed of the ESTECH Planning Committee Co-Chairs, VP of Planning (Board Liaison to Co-Chairs), Technical VPs, Technical Coordinators, Education VPs, Education Coordinators, Executive Board members, other member volunteers, and IEST staff. They are tasked with participating in monthly calls and meetings to help plan and shape the ESTECH Annual Meeting, assess other organizations conferences, and suggest innovative ideas for IEST to consider for implementation at ESTECH. (as of July 1, 2024)

ESTECH Planning Committee Co-Chairs

(CC): Brad Lyon

(DTE/PR): Joe Hentz

Executive Board Liaison

VP of Planning: Hasim Solmaz

Executive Board Vice Presidents and Coordinators

Education VP (CC): Taguhi Arakelian

Education VP (DTE/PR): Julio Pulido

Education Coordinator (CC): Dijana Hadziselimovic

Education Coordinators (DTE/PR) Bobbylee Jaramillo & Art Lyle

Technical VP (CC): David Nobile

Technical VP (DTE/PR): Kevin McIntosh

Technical Coordinator (CC): Renee Buthe

Technical Coordinators (DTE/PR): Erick Acosta & Matt Lucas

Executive Board Members and Committee Members

Ziva Abraham

Nick Clinkinbeard

Roger Diener

Jennifer Galvin

Greg Heiland

Julie Jennings

Chris Parsons

Jim Polarine

Jay Postlewaite

Ben Shank

Matt Smyers

Ahmad Soueid

All remaining Board Members are encouraged to participate. Additional members to be added as needed.

IEST Staff Liaisons

Heather Wooden, IEST Coordinator-Education and Meetings

Angela McKay, IEST Executive Director