IEST would like to acknowledge the generosity of the following companies and organizations who have supported us over the years.

 


IEST CORPORATE SPONSORS

IEST thanks our Corporate Sponsors and encourages you to patronize their services.



ESTECH EXHIBITORS

ABM | www.abm.com
Acumen Technolgies, Inc.| www.acumen-tech.com
Arco Murray | www.arcomurray.com
Air Techniques International | www.atitest.com
Berkshire Corporation | www.berkshire.com
Biofit Engineered Products www.biofit.com
Bioscience International | www.biosci-intl.com
Brookhuis Applied Data Intelligence | www.brookhuis.com
Cincinnati Sub-Zero |
www.cszindustrial.com
Clean Air and Containment Review | www.cleanairandcontainment.com
Crystal Instruments | www.crystalinstruments.com
Data Physics and Team (Members of the NVT Group) | www.nvtgroup.com
Dewesoft LLC | www.dewesoft.com
DuPont Protection Technologies | www.dupont.com
Dycem | www.dycem.com
Dynaco Entrematic | www.dynacodoor.us
E + E Electronik | www.epluse.com
Ecolab Life Sciences | www.ecolab.com
ETS Solutions | http//etssolutions.com
Grantek Systems Integration | www.grantek.com
IMV Corporation | www.imv-usa.us
Kanomax | www.kanomax-usa.com
Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions | www.golighthouse.com
m + p international | www.mpihome.com
Mecart | www.mecart.cleanrooms
Microrite | www.microrite.com
Pentagon Technologies | www.pen-tec.com
Persys Engineering | www.persystech.com
Price Industries | www.priceindustries.com
Rite Hite | www.ritehite.com
SET3 | www.set3.com
Simplex Isolation Systems | www.simplexis.net
SMRT Architects and Engineers | www/smrtinc.com
Spectral Dynamics | www.spectraldynamics.com
Steris CECS | www.sterislifesciences.com
Teknipure LLC | www.teknipure.com
TEST Engineering & Management Magazine | www.testmagazine.biz
Thermo Fisher Scientific | www.thermofisher.com
Thermotron | www.thermotron.com
Transforming Technologies | www.transforming-technologies.com
TSI, Inc. | www.tsi.com
Ultra Tape Industries | www.cleanroomtape.com     
Valutek | www.valutek.com
Veltek Associates, Inc. | www.sterile.com
Vibration Research | www.vibrationresearch.com
Vileda Professional | www.vileda-professional.com
Weiss Technick North America | www. weiss-na.com
W5 Engineering | www.w5engineering.com
White Knight Engineered Products | www.wkep.com
XCAM, Ltd. | www.scam.co.uk

ESTECH SPONSORS
VIP PARTNER SPONSORS
Contec Inc. | www.contecinc.com
Dewesoft LLC | www.dewesoft.com
FG Clean Wipes | www.fgcleanwipes.com
SMRT Architects and Engineers | www/smrtinc.com
SET3 | www.set3.com

GOLD SPONSORS
Baughn Engineering | www.baughneng.com
Burlington Barrier | www.burlington.com
Texwipe | www.texwipe.com

SILVER SPONSORS
Abbie Gregg, inc. | www.abbiegregg.com
HDR Architecture | www.hdrinc.com
Labconco | www.labconco.com
White Knight Engineered Products | www.wkep.com



FALL CONFERENCE SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS
Burlington Barrier | www.burlington.com
NEBB | www.nebb.org
Texwipe | www.texwipe.com
White Knight Engineered Products | www.wkep.com

SILVER SPONSORS
Labconco | www.labconco.com



Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities are Available
Expo spots and tiered sponsorship levels are available to suit marketing strategies of every budget. For additional information or to discuss sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities, please contact us at marketing@iest.org or (847) 981-0100. Thank you for supporting IEST!